Signs is the fourth studio release from Tedeschi Trucks Band and offers another outstanding example of their ability to expand musical boundaries in ways that only a rare caliber of musician can achieve. Signs showcases the band at their best – combining inventive musicality and provocative lyrics across eleven original tracks, running the gamut from uplifting soulful anthems, to bittersweet ballads and driving rock and roll. 

The album was recorded at Derek and Susan’s home studio, Swamp Raga, on two-inch analog tape giving it a warmth and richness that recalls the ambience of the best vintage recordings. Vinyl mastering and lacquers were cut from the analog master tape and pressed on 180 gram black vinyl for highest sound quality. Vinyl mastering and lacquers cut from the analog master tapes by KEVIN GRAY at COHEARENT.

Digital download card included.

Side A

  1. Signs, High Times
  2. I’m Gonna Be There
  3. When Will I Begin
  4. Walk Through This Life
  5. Strengthen What Remains

Side B

  1. Still Your Mind
  2. Hard Case
  3. Shame
  4. All The World
  5. They Don’t Shine

7” Vinyl

  1. The Ending