Pre-Order SIGNS CD


Signs is the fourth studio release from Tedeschi Trucks Band and offers another outstanding example of their ability to expand musical boundaries in ways that only a rare caliber of musician can achieve. Signs showcases the band at their best – combining inventive musicality and provocative lyrics across eleven original tracks, running the gamut from uplifting soulful anthems, to bittersweet ballads and driving rock and roll. 

The album was recorded at Derek and Susan’s home studio, Swamp Raga, on two-inch analogue tape giving it a warmth and richness that recalls the ambience of the best vintage recordings.

Track list

  1. Signs, High Times
  2. I’m Gonna Be There
  3. When Will I Begin
  4. Walk Through This Life
  5. Strengthen What Remains
  6. Still Your Mind
  7. Hard Case
  8. Shame
  9. All The World
  10. They Don’t Shine
  11. The Ending

Please Note: Items in this department are in pre-order status.  All products in your order will be held and shipped together.  To receive non pre-order items sooner, please place a separate order.

Signs is scheduled to release on Friday, February 15, 2019.

Pre-orders will begin shipping on or around Friday, February 8, 2019.

Should you have questions about your pre-order, please email: