Let Me Get By Deluxe CD

This product is sold out.

Deluxe version includes 8-track bonus disc that features live recordings from the legendary Beacon Theatre in New York as well as alternate mixes, early song takes and additional studio material, an expanded booklet with exclusive studio and live photos, and a custom-designed vintage amp box.

Track List:

  1. Anyhow
  2. Laugh About It
  3. Don’t Know What It Means
  4. Right On Time
  5. Let Me Get By
  6. Just As Strange
  7. Crying Over You / Swamp Raga for Holzapfel, Lefebvre, Flute and Harmonium
  8. Hear Me
  9. I Want More
  10. In Every Heart

Bonus Disc

  1. Hear Me (alternate mix)
  2. In Every Heart (alternate mix)
  3. Oh! You Pretty Things
  4. Just As Strange (alternate mix)
  5. Satie Groove
  6. Laugh About It *
  7. I Pity the Fool *
  8. Keep on Growing *
  • Recorded Live at the Beacon Theatre