Skip to product information
1 of 1

Everybody’s Talkin’ CD

Everybody’s Talkin’ CD

Regular price $14.99
Regular price Sale price $14.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Disc 1

  1. Everybody's Talkin'
  2. Midnight In Harlem (Swamp Raga intro with Little Martha)
  3. Learn How to Love
  4. Bound For Glory
  5. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  6. Nobody's Free
  7. Darling Be Home Soon

Disc 2

  1. That Did It
  2. Uptight
  3. Love Has Something Else To Say (with Kissing My Love)
  4. Wade in the Water

Please note the physical CD disc may vary from the product image. Album art will be the same.

View full details