Live From The Fox Oakland - 2-CD

$16.98 $11.98

Live From the Fox Oakland captures the band firing on all cylinders at their Sept 9, 2016 show that fans and band members regard as one of their finest performances to date. The band’s commitment to making the best sounding live recording possible is evident throughout

Track list (Double disc)

1. Don't Know What It Means

2. Keep On Growing

3. Bird On The Wire

4. Within You, Without You

5. Just As Strange

6. Crying Over You

7. These Walls (featuring Alam Khan)

8. Anyhow

9. Right On Time

10. Leavin' Trunk

11. Don't Drift Away

12. I Want More (Soul Sacrifice outro)

13. I Pity The Fool

14. Ali

15. Let Me Get By